Here it comes……ArtRage

Using Mypaint has been a good experience but yesterday I came across an art program that turned out to be what I wanted. The software is called Artrage Studio Pro 3. It is an excellent software with the capability to emulate natural painting.  You end up using more of your natural ability to draw and paint rather than use additional side tools found in painter and photoshop.  Now, I dont want to go against Painter or Photoshop  as I like them a lot and praise their ability to do a lot of things but Artrage fills up the gap I felt when creating artwork with Mypaint and Gimp. Looks like I’ll be using it for most of my artwork from now on. Here is the link to the website

ArtRage

One thought on “Here it comes……ArtRage

Leave a Reply

